Board of Directors

The current board of directors as of Fall 2017:

Donna Rubenstein – Chair
Jennifer Ashton – Vice-Chair
Agneta Mwende – Treasurer
Lori Smith – Member at Large
Tim Olive – Member at Large
Jean Llewellyn – Member at Large
Katelyn Whittaker – Member at Large
Amy MacKay – Member at Large

services for persons with mental illness